Somnis


Somnis Sleep Aid is so wonderful! I use it on nights that I just cant seem to go to sleep, and when I wake up, I dont feel like I do when I take other sleep aids. You know that groggy, drugged up feeling you get. Somnis is a safe and non-habit forming, all natural, drug-free. So why go with those other sleeping pills that make you feel like crap in the morning? You shouldn’t. Go with Somnis, with no addictive ingredients, no dangerous drugs, no unnatural ingredients and no unsafe fillers!! Somnis uses a unique premium blend of proven ingredients including: Melatonin, Gaba, L-Tryptophan, and Vitamin B-6, which helps you fall asleep easier and wake up feeling refreshed and ready to take on any obstacle during the day! The premium formula helps fight stress and morning grogginess and supports deeper and longer sleep. This drug-free formula is manufactured in the USA in a FDA approved facility. Again, if you are tired of using sleep aids that make it hard to wake up in the morning and leave you feeling groggy and drugged up, try Somnis!! I am a stay at home mother of one adorable and energetic 1 year old, I cant afford to feel groggy and drugged up, so, I take Somnis…. and so should you!!!716rlOQeTkL._SL1500_

Leave a Reply

