100% Plant Based Konjac Sponge – Original White

Let me start off by saying Oleavine Beauty Facial Sponge is amazing!! It’s made with 100% natural konjac fiber. It exfoliates, cleanses, detoxifies, and refreashes. It is 100% natural, biodegradable, sustainably developed, with no chemicals, no colors added, and no perservatives. This is a facial sponge that you do not need to use with any face cleanser, unless you want to. While it is a facial sponge, it is so soft, it can even be used to bathe a young child. This sponge works for all skin types, including very sensitive skin and children of all ages. All you do is rinse or soak the sponge in warm water and let it absorb as much water as possible. Gently massage face with the sponge. After using, rinse it out and gently squeeze out the water by pressing it between your palms. Never wring it out to avoid damaging the delicate fibers. Then just hang the sponge with the helpful little string already attached in a well ventilated area to air it out. After I used this sponge for the first time, I won’t lie, I didn’t want to stop working it on my face, it felt that good!! Afterwards, my face was as smooth as a babies bottom!!! My face has never felt this good before!! I just want to keep touching my face! Go order yours today, I promise you won’t regret it!! If for any reason you do have a problem, Oleavine would like you to contact them to give them the first opportunity to make things right with you. Click on the link below to order yours today!!!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00PT75WL6/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

