Apple Certified 3 Feet Lightning Cable


Accessorize Your Life has brought a USB charge/ sync cable to use with your iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5, iPad (4th generation), iPad mini with retina display, iPad mini, iPod touch (5th generation), and iPod nano (7th generation). This cord is Apple certified. Measures 3 feet. And when I first used this cord, me personally, can say that Accessorize Your Life Apple certified 3 feet lightning cable works just as good, if not better than the original cord that comes straight from Apple.
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

