Baby Bath Toy Scoop Rinse and Drain Organizer


Today I have the baby bath toy scoop rinse and drain organizer. Let me take a minute of your time and tell you something about this product. First off, I used this for myself tonight. My son had his first birthday on december 5th, and after the party he HAD to have a bath!! My feet and legs and back was killing me, after setting up for the party. So we get home and put my son in the bathtub. My son loves having baths!! Loves splashing and playing with his toys!! Well I usually just leave the toys in the bathtub after draining out the water to let them dry out. Well if my baby bath toy scoop rinse and drain organizer hadn’t come in the same day I really don’t know what I would have done. Instead of leaving the toys in the tub, it took one scoop to get his toys and hang them up on the wall where they could dry AND be out of my way for me to enjoy my shower after. No need to keep bending over the tub to pick up toys and no more leaving them in the bottom of the tub to dry!! This was the perfect thing to help me make my busy life as a stay at home mom even easier!! Go get your family one today!! You will not regret it!!!
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.SDC10146

Leave a Reply

