Liztek Ultra-Portable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker


Hello, today I have for you the Liztek Ultra-portable Wireless Speaker. This is the PSS-60 system, and this is what you need especially if you are a homemaker like myself. I always love doing housework while listening to music. But when I am trying to move around and do stuff, headphones just get in the way with their cords! With this amazing wireless Bluetooth speaker I can literally sit it anywhere and hear my music clearly!! This system also has a radio function!! It also has up to 8 hours playback time and is rechargeable with a charging time of about three hours! Bluetooth transmission distance is up to 10 meters. Don’t have Bluetooth? No problem! This system can also be used as a wired speaker! Compatible with the following devices: smart phones, tablets, portable gaming, MP3/MP4 players, laptops, and desktops. So? What are you waiting for? Go order yours today at http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00O9PMNZM
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.photo.php1

Leave a Reply

