Liztek PSS-100 Portable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker with Built in Speakerphone


Hello again readers!! Today I have a Liztex portable wireless Bluetooth speaker. This is the PSS-100 system and let me tell you, I fell in love with this product as soon as I got it!! This speaker is amazing!! This speaker has some awesome features to look into as well, such as, 10 hours of playtime, it has a rechargeable battery, has six buttons for controlling tracks on phone wirelessly. This speaker also has SIRI function and can be activated by pressing a button on the speaker itself! The battery status of the speaker can also be displayed on your iPhone. Low battery warning when battery power is low. Can also be used as a wired speaker. The battery charges for between three and a half hours to four hours. One of the best things that I like about this Liztek PSS-100 Portable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker is that it talks to me. It lets me know when I am connected to Bluetooth. The Bluetooth transmission distance is up to 10 meters!! Lastly this device is compatible with all the following: smart phones, tablets, portable gaming, MP3/MP4 players, laptops, and desktops!! Go order yours today!!10805578_875971835760505_989420657311727920_n
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

