PEVA Shower Curtain Liner


Hello, I am here to tell you about this awesome shower curtain liner from Smarty Pants Supplies. The first thing that I would like to tell you about is the fact about how light weight this shower curtain liner is. As i was taking down my old curtain liner i realized how much heavier my old one was compared to the PEVA shower curtain liner. My old one was putting so much strain on my shower rod, it was actually breaking my shower rings that held it up. So needless to say I am very happy about PEVA’s shower curtain liner being so light weight that i won’t have to keep buying shower rings!! Now I know that me, myself, always hate that my shower curtain liner would never stay closed to keep the hot air in from the shower. You could say, Well just slick up the sides of the curtain liner so it will stick to the sides of the shower wall, and I will tell you that doesn’t always work…. O.K. hardly ever!! Well not now! With PEVA shower curtain liner it comes with rust proof metal grommets, and encased magnets! This new shower curtain liner is PVC-free and environmentally friendly. It also has reinforced mesh header and extra heavy gauge PEVA material. Still not bought? What if i told you that this shower curtain liner resists mold, mildew, and bacteria, and has no chlorine or odor!! It’s measurements are 72″x 72″. So give your shower rod and you a break and go get your PEVA SHOWER CURTAIN LINER TODAY!!!!!
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

